At Radiant Botanics, all of our products are designed around the body's seven chakras.

From the essential oil blends and crystals in the products, to the affirmations and colours on the packaging, they are all designed to help balance specific chakras and give you that priceless feeling of relaxation and peace.


New to the chakras? 

The chakras are energy centres within the body. Each Radiant Botanics blend corresponds to a specific energy centre. Our different energy centers each hold specific beliefs and emotions, which are directly related to the state of your mind and body.  

When our chakras are in balance, we feel happy, healthy and at peace. But in reality, we all face many different challenges and emotional issues, big or small, at different stages of our lives. 


There are many ways to bring your energy back into alignment, but knowing where you're off, and setting intentions with simple rituals is one of the simplest & most effective ways to bring your mind and body back into balance.  

Click here to download our FREE Chakra Balance Guide. 

This incredible guide will walk you through a summary of each chakra. It also comes with free custom wallpapers, specially formatted for your mobile phone. The wallpapers are designed to support the gentle daily tuning of each of your body's energy centres. There's one for each chakra, so you can change 'em up whenever you need a boost in any area of your life! 


An overview of the chakras: 



The ROOT CHAKRA is related to self-awareness. When in balance we feel a deep sense of belonging. The root chakra is what keeps us at ease and GROUNDED. 

Click here for Radiant Botanics balancing for: GROUNDED.



The SACRAL CHAKRA is the center of self-respect. It helps us to sink into our most creative self and feel like the SEXY goddess we are.

Click here for Radiant Botanics balancing for: SEXY.



The SOLAR PLEXUS CHAKRA is the center of self-worth. It is where our gut instinct originate from. When in balance, the solar plexus chakra is our centre of POWER. 

Click here for Radiant Botanics balancing for: POWER.



The HEART CHAKRA is the center of self-love. When in balance, we are able to maintain a perspective of compassionate understanding. A balanced heart chakra also means we feel more at PEACE. 

Click here for Radiant Botanics balancing for: PEACE



The THROAT CHAKRA is the center of self-expression. When in balance, the throat chakra supports us in completely open communication. The throat chakra helps us to live an authentic life, and speak our authentic TRUTH. 

Click here for Radiant Botanics balancing for: TRUTH



The THIRD EYE CHAKRA is the center of self-responsibility. The third eye is that space that governs our moral code and sense of right and wrong.  When in balance we are in tune and trusting of our INTUITION. 

Click here for Radiant Botanics balancing for: INTUITION




The CROWN CHAKRA is the center of self-knowing. When in balance, the crown chakra is what guides us as we carry out our higher purpose. The crown chakra helps us surrender to diving guidance and allows us to feel complete BLISS.

Click here for Radiant Botanics balancing for: BLISS.


Want to learn more about the Chakras & holistic living?

Join the Radiant Botanics Revolution!

Enter your name and email below to receive 10% off your first order + a free downloadable chakra balancing guide.
You'll also be kept up to date on all of our educational material as well as upcoming promotions!